This is the class needed to get your Texas license to carry (Texas LTC), formally known as a concealed handgun license (Texas CHL). Once you enroll you can take the class at your own pace, 24/7 on any device including your smartphone. It’s 4 hours long but you can take it a little at a time or all at once, up to you. Your progress will be saved each session so you can pick up where you left off. The cost of the class is $50.
Schedule your range test by calling (940) 683-1777. The cost of the range qualification is $50.00. The test qualification consists of 50 rounds fired from 3, 7, and 15 yards. We also offer gun rental.
What you need to bring:
This course will teach you everything you need to know to carry in Texas without a license. Learn all the laws, restrictions, and regulations that come with carrying without a license so you can carry with peace of mind. The cost of the class is $39.